FALL SPORTS AWARDS – 2020

CROSS COUNTRY – BOYS

Ryan Hermann – All League, 4 year award Aaron Lawrence – 4 Year award Lucas Valckenaere – 4 year award

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP – Ryan Hermann</u>

CROSS COUNTRY – GIRLS

Emma Drumm – All League

Kaitlyn Murtagh – All League, 4 year award

Amalia Nunes – 4 Year award

Shannon Pfeifer – All League

Anna Recktenwalt – All League, 4 year award

Raven Stanet – All League, 4 year award

SPORTMANSHIP AWARD - Raven Stanet

FIELD HOCKEY

Amanda Cimillo – All League, All Section
Shannon Cummingham – All League
Megan Frinton – All League, 4 year award
Alexa Gill – 4 year award
Sabrina Horan – Captain – 4 year award
Megan Howard – 4 year award
Nina Johansson – 4 year award
Jadyn Perrotta – 4 year award
Stella Russell – 4 year award
Taylor Scrocca – Captain – All League, All Section HM, 4 year award
Elizabeth Wilson – Captain – 4 year award

SPORTMANSHIP AWARD - Elizabeth Wilson

FOOTBALL

NO FALL SEASON

BOYS SOCCER - A

Eric Briscoe – 4 year award

James Conca – All League, All Section HM, 4 year award

Henrry Lavariega – All League HM, 4 year award

Zachary Lockwood – 4 year award

Andrew McIntyre – All League, 4 year award

Andrew Morocho – All League, 4 year award

Anthony Neville – All League HM, 4 year award

Kamran Payman – Captain – All League, All Section, 4 year award, Player of the Year

Michael Reichert – 4 year award

Shaun Smith – Captain – All League, All Section HM, 4 year award

Kevin Thompson – 4 year award – Sportsmanship Award

Jose Trinidad – 4 year award

Jason Wuytak – All League HM

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP</u> – Kevin Thompson

BOYS SOCCER – B

No Awards

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD -</u> Jose Ramirez

GIRLS SOCCER – A

Ava Allen – Captain – Player of the Year (Co-Winner), All League, All Section, 4 year award

Cassandra Coster - Captain - All League, All Section HM, 4 year award

Abbie Desserre – All League HM

Sydney Dyer – All League HM

Marissa Foster – All League HM

Lauren Haley - Captain - All League HM, 4 year award

Alexa Hurley – 4 year award

Jenna Jedlicka – All League, 4 year award

Kyra Kenyon – All League HM, 4 year award

Emily Nervegna – All League, All Section, 4 year award

Ella Santomassino – All League, 4 year award

Annie Sobolewski – All League HM, 4 year award

Casey Stowell – All League, All Section

Kaylee Stowell – All League HM

Megan Stowell – All League

Lanna Wandy – All League HM, 4 year award

SPORTMANSHIP AWARD – Alexa Hurley

GIRLS SOCCER - B

Sarah Ball – Captain – 4 year award Kiersten DeNunzio – Captain – 4 year award Emily Tierney – Captain – 4 year award Hannah Williams – Captain – 4 year award

<u>SPORTMANSHIP AWARD - Natalie Maier</u>

GIRLS SWIMMING

NO FALL SEASON

TENNIS

Minali Abraham-Aggarwal – Captain – All League Giselle Goldfischer – Captain - 4 year award Allison Lee – 4 year award Alexandria Olivieri – 4 year award Natalie Sabrsula – Captain – All League Angela Ye – All League

SPORTMANSHIP AWARD – Allison Lee

VOLLEYBALL

NO FALL SEASON